top of page
Nathan Navarro - Sozo purchase


Ana Barreiro: Drums

Lisa Fazenbaker: Drum Sampling

JP Bouvet: Drum video performance


SOZO EP (2015) is a Rock-Electronic collaboration of epic proportions between Nathan and six of his previous classmates from the Berklee College of Music. During the entirety of the project, all the participants were spread across the Americas, including Texas, California, Tennessee, New York, and Venezuela. This made for a very interesting writing, production, and filming process.  Nathan's technical bass parts and advanced musical concepts are prevalent throughout the seamlessly-flowing concept EP, and are adorned with the talented voices of the full, synergetic lineup of musicians.

Nathan Navarro: Bass, Guitar, Electronic Elements

Dylan Laine: Voice, Piano, Keys, Lyrics

Felix Martin: Guitar

Ian Smith: Guitar

bottom of page